Yolloh - Foire Aux Questions – Yolloh Shop

Frequently Asked Questions

Here is a list of frequently asked questions from our consumers. For any other questions, you can contact us through our online form.

Our Vegan range does not contain any dyes or additives of animal origin. This range is therefore 100% without animal products (gelatin, cochineal, etc.). Click here to discover our Vegan range

Yolloh candies are not halal or kosher certified

You will find on the back of each candy package the complete list of ingredients. These are also available on our website.

 

Our vegan range is 100% free of dyes and additives of animal origin. Our Gelatin free range is gelatin-free, but may contain dyes of animal origin. The Vegan range is therefore also Gelatine free.

Candies can be made of different sugars depending on the product. For more information, you can consult the the nutritional values table on the back of each package.

We attach great importance to the quality of our products. This is one of the most important thing for us. If you are not satisfied, however, you can contact us through our online form in the "Contact Us" section.

No, we have 2 references without any allegation: Red Tubes and Mini Strawberries.

The other references have an allegation. Either vegan (the green circle), or without gelatin (the pink circle), or gluten-free (the brown circle). You can find each tablet at the top right of the packaging.

For the moment we don't have an organic range.

Yes, Yolloh is a 100% Belgian brand

English
English