DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION
Our Vegan range does not contain any colouring agents or additives of animal origin. This range is therefore 100% free of products of animal origin (gelatine, cochineal, etc.).
Yolloh candies are not certified halal or kosher.
You will find a complete list of ingredients on the back of each candy packet. These can also be found on our website.
Yolloh Vegan candies are 100% free of colouring agents and additives of animal origin. Gelatine Free candies are gelatine free, but may contain colourings of animal origin. Vegan candies are therefore also Gelatine Free.
Candies can be composed of different sugars depending on the product. For more information, you can consult the nutritional values table on the back of each packet.
We pay a lot of attention to the quality of our products, this is one of the most important elements for us. However, if you are not satisfied, you can contact us via the contact form.
No, we have 2 references without a claim: The Red Tubes and The Mini Strawberries.
Other products have a claim. Either vegan (the green lozenge), gelatin-free (the pink lozenge) or gluten-free (the brown lozenge). You can find each lozenge in the top right corner of the packaging.
For the moment we do not have Bio candies. However, we will soon launch an Organic range.
Yes, Yolloh is a 100% Belgian brand.
The PayPal payment service accepts the following cards: MasterCard, Visa, Carte Bancaire Nationale, Aurore, VPay Card, Cofinoga / Privilège, Cofidis 4 stars, American Express, Discover, Maestro
You can open an account very easily if you have one of these cards. If you encounter any difficulties in creating your account, you can contact directly the PayPal helpdesk via this link: https://www.paypal.com/be/smarthelp/home